The Glass Parachute
By Matt D Edginton, Martin L Shoemaker, Alex J Kane, Jasmine Michaelson, Grayson Bray Morris, S.C. Wade, David Tallerman, Ben Godby, Rob Oxley
The Absence of Light
By J. Daniel Stone
Forever, in Pieces
By Kurt Fawver

Villipede Publications proudly announces the Table of Contents for its first horror anthology, Darkness Ad Infinitum. Enthralling dark fiction, poems, and illustrations to come this fall.

(Click on the image or link above to view more details.)


There are no items to display from the selected collection.